Simmetry Design
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Simmetry Design

Where creativity has no limits

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Hi, everyone

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Jendowoz

Jendowoz

Hi, everyone Empty
PostSubject: Hi, everyone   Hi, everyone Empty10/15/2016, 5:41 pm

Hey, all, My name's Jendowoz most call me Jen. I'm an Aussie and new the modelling scene but improving all the time thanks to Mizzie's tutorials. I am a grandma of 6 and enjoy Sims 4. Have been with Sims from the outset.

I am a teacher and a writer. I love art of any sort, I draw and sell pet's portraits for people when I'm not teaching, enjoy digital scrapbooking, and normal scrapbooking. Hope to retire in the next couple years and focus on my writing. I have completed two books one for adults and the other for 11 year olds and up to young adults and have several others on the go....Am hoping to have them published.

Sorry, mizzie did I put this in the wrong spot? thought it was in introductions. Please move if it is wrong. Still finding my way around here. Rolling Eyes
Back to top Go down
http://jenswrites.blogspot.com.au/
Mizzie
Admin
Mizzie

Hi, everyone Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hi, everyone   Hi, everyone Empty10/16/2016, 12:23 am

@Jendowoz Looks like a good spot to me! Welcome! Let me pull out the welcome wagon for you. welcome

I didn't know you were so accomplished. Wow! And OMG pet portraits?! I'm a crazy dog owner and I would love that. I really hope you get your books published too, so I can read them. Very Happy What kind of book do you write? Sounds like you would be an awesome teacher and grandmother though. thumbs up

Now as for this forum, feel free to pm me or hunt me down to get a better handle on the forums. I'm here too if you need. I hope to see more of you here. dance
Back to top Go down
Jendowoz

Jendowoz

Hi, everyone Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hi, everyone   Hi, everyone Empty10/16/2016, 1:16 am